Hello Rotarians and friends!

10 Nov

Welcome to my brand new blog. I’m going to use it to keep you updated with what I am up to in the lead up to my year is district governor 2012-2013.

Check back regularly for Rotary news, event pictures, and updates on all the exciting Rotary activities I have been taking part in.

I am back and have fellow Newmarket club’ Tim Thodey’s partner supermum Louise Hunter now helping me tweak my fantastic blog startup by Kate McGahan….Louise has a marketing background and is now consulting mainly in the www space…..what a multitasker keeping up with go getter Tim, new baby Olivia …we are indeed lucky to have people like Lou  in our Rotary Family.

One Response to “Hello Rotarians and friends!”

  1. Mr WordPress November 10, 2010 at 1:50 am #

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

